후기

7.9
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.1
편안함
7.7
숙소 위치
7.5
시설
7.5
직원
8.0
가격 대비 가치
8.3

후기

    CelesteStar
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 27일

    Pleasant, comfortable and affordable overnight on a long drive home.

    Nothing really...for the price we paid, it more than met our expectations
    We travel often through this city and are looking for a comfortable and affordable motel. This one is both. We know what to expect and it suits our needs perfectly.
    Beverly
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    darcy
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 27일

    Great value in Kamloops

    Nothing
    Clean, quiet, convenient, inexpensive, nice staff
    Barbara
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 27일

    Nice for the price

    Friendly staff good location. Breakfast was toast and muffin type. But good quality for the price
    Mateusz
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 27일

    I would recommend this place when driving to(or from) Banff National Park

    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Denise
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 26일

    overall good place to stay.

    If you have heavy luggage, it is difficult to carry it to the second floor.
    I have stayed here a few times, it is always clean, and staff is very helpful. the location is very good.
    chris
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    John
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Yoke
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    tony
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jenny
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 21일

    Pretty standard place, but good value for an overnight (or two). Microwave and fridge were handy.

    Parking lot is a bit tight.
    The girls enjoyed the hot tub although they said it was a bit warm - we think this was the first really warm weekend - temps in the 80s and we had been hiking, so it may have been that we were overly warm. The laundry room was also very convenient. Figured out how to turn the a/c down the second night and were very comfortable after that. Location was good for us as we were going to the BC Wildlife Park.
    DEAN
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    KAE73
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 17일

    Good stopover

    Breakfast was a bit naff
    Cost an location
    Robert
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 17일

    Good value

    th

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 15일
    Old Air conditioner
    Good location, free ice
    Zarina
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Mel
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 13일
    Comfortable and quiet
    Nida
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 13일

    Nice owner

    Smell in the room
    Room smell wierd
    Elizabeth Shaw
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2018년 5월 13일
    Not as clean as I would expect
    Staff was friendly
이용 후기 로딩중