Recensioni

7,9
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,1
Comfort
7,7
Posizione della struttura
7,5
Servizi
7,5
Staff
8,0
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,3

Recensioni

    CelesteStar
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    27 maggio 2018

    Pleasant, comfortable and affordable overnight on a long drive home.

    Nothing really...for the price we paid, it more than met our expectations
    We travel often through this city and are looking for a comfortable and affordable motel. This one is both. We know what to expect and it suits our needs perfectly.
    Beverly
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    27 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    darcy
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    27 maggio 2018

    Great value in Kamloops

    Nothing
    Clean, quiet, convenient, inexpensive, nice staff
    Barbara
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    27 maggio 2018

    Nice for the price

    Friendly staff good location. Breakfast was toast and muffin type. But good quality for the price
    Mateusz
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 maggio 2018

    I would recommend this place when driving to(or from) Banff National Park

    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Denise
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    26 maggio 2018

    overall good place to stay.

    If you have heavy luggage, it is difficult to carry it to the second floor.
    I have stayed here a few times, it is always clean, and staff is very helpful. the location is very good.
    chris
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    26 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    John
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    24 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Yoke
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    24 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    tony
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    21 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Jenny
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    21 maggio 2018

    Pretty standard place, but good value for an overnight (or two). Microwave and fridge were handy.

    Parking lot is a bit tight.
    The girls enjoyed the hot tub although they said it was a bit warm - we think this was the first really warm weekend - temps in the 80s and we had been hiking, so it may have been that we were overly warm. The laundry room was also very convenient. Figured out how to turn the a/c down the second night and were very comfortable after that. Location was good for us as we were going to the BC Wildlife Park.
    DEAN
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    KAE73
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    17 maggio 2018

    Good stopover

    Breakfast was a bit naff
    Cost an location
    Robert
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    17 maggio 2018

    Good value

    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    15 maggio 2018
    Old Air conditioner
    Good location, free ice
    Zarina
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    14 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Mel
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    13 maggio 2018
    Comfortable and quiet
    Nida
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    13 maggio 2018

    Nice owner

    Smell in the room
    Room smell wierd
    Elizabeth Shaw
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    13 maggio 2018
    Not as clean as I would expect
    Staff was friendly
Caricamento recensioni...