This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.9 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.6
Property Location
7.6
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.0
Value
8.3
Reviews
    Jóhann Kári
    is
    10
    January 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    es
    7.5
    January 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bettina
    ca
    8.8
    January 1, 2018
    Very good value for little prize
    Being on the ground floor, you could hear the upstairs bathroom like it was running right next to your bed.
    Staff was very friendly. Good amenities.
    Rob
    ca
    7.1
    December 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cole
    ca
    8.8
    December 27, 2017
    The shower head didnt work properly. Continental breakfast could be made much better and healthy, but not be any more costly to manage.
    Accomodating service to requests, bed preparations, cleanliness, hot tub. quiet, easy access.
    ca
    10
    December 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    8.8
    December 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    5.0
    December 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marilyn
    ca
    5.8
    December 9, 2017
    Perfectly adequate for one night stay
    ca
    7.5
    December 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patricia
    ca
    9.2
    November 29, 2017
    Great place to stay. Excellent value for the cost.
    Everything was very satisfactory.
    The motel was right on our way to our destination and the value for the money was excellent. It was particularly clean and welcoming and we will make a point of staying there in the future as we make the trip often.
    Ruth
    ca
    10
    November 29, 2017
    We have been coming to this motel for quite a while now. Always consistent in its excellent service
    N/a
    Always clean, well appointed!
    Gordon
    ca
    7.9
    November 18, 2017
    Tidy, and good value
    KORNKANOK
    th
    7.5
    November 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    dANIEL
    ca
    7.5
    November 9, 2017
    Low cost ,clean comfortable bed as advertised small continental breakfast toast coffee tea . friendly greeting at front desk
    de
    9.2
    November 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David Green
    ca
    10
    November 1, 2017
    It cannot be helped but the noise coming from the CN railway locomotive is disconcerting.
    Clean, comfortable, with helpful owners that go out of their way to accommodate you. Laundry facilities on the premises.
    alyktre
    ca
    8.3
    October 28, 2017
    Best place to stay on a budget
    If anything, I would like to see another Ranchland Inn closer to city centre.
    Clerk was super friendly, check-in and out super easy. Everything super clean inside the room (except the lampshades but who care). Keycard system on doors. Really enjoyable for price.
    Jerome
    ca
    9.6
    October 28, 2017
    Worth what we were charged.
    This little gem was the hidden value of our trip. We were charged what we were told we would be charged and in Canadian funds. The room was clean. The staff very helpful. Stay here! You won't be disappointed.
    ca
    7.5
    October 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close