Bewertungen

7,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,1
Komfort
7,7
Lage der Unterkunft
7,5
Einrichtungen
7,5
Mitarbeiter
8,0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,3

Bewertungen

    Ophelie Masson
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    12. Mai 2018
    Man hört sehr viel von der Straßeund auch die nachbarn Zimmern. Die Zimmern sind auch sehr alt modisch
    Personal sehr nett. Zimmer und Raum sauber
    CelesteStar
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    27. Mai 2018

    Pleasant, comfortable and affordable overnight on a long drive home.

    Nothing really...for the price we paid, it more than met our expectations
    We travel often through this city and are looking for a comfortable and affordable motel. This one is both. We know what to expect and it suits our needs perfectly.
    Beverly
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    27. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    darcy
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    27. Mai 2018

    Great value in Kamloops

    Nothing
    Clean, quiet, convenient, inexpensive, nice staff
    Barbara
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    27. Mai 2018

    Nice for the price

    Friendly staff good location. Breakfast was toast and muffin type. But good quality for the price
    Mateusz
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. Mai 2018

    I would recommend this place when driving to(or from) Banff National Park

    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Denise
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    26. Mai 2018

    overall good place to stay.

    If you have heavy luggage, it is difficult to carry it to the second floor.
    I have stayed here a few times, it is always clean, and staff is very helpful. the location is very good.
    chris
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    26. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    John
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    24. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Yoke
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    24. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    tony
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    21. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jenny
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    21. Mai 2018

    Pretty standard place, but good value for an overnight (or two). Microwave and fridge were handy.

    Parking lot is a bit tight.
    The girls enjoyed the hot tub although they said it was a bit warm - we think this was the first really warm weekend - temps in the 80s and we had been hiking, so it may have been that we were overly warm. The laundry room was also very convenient. Figured out how to turn the a/c down the second night and were very comfortable after that. Location was good for us as we were going to the BC Wildlife Park.
    DEAN
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    KAE73
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    17. Mai 2018

    Good stopover

    Breakfast was a bit naff
    Cost an location
    Robert
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    17. Mai 2018

    Good value

    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    15. Mai 2018
    Old Air conditioner
    Good location, free ice
    Zarina
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    14. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Mel
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    13. Mai 2018
    Comfortable and quiet
    Nida
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    13. Mai 2018

    Nice owner

    Smell in the room
    Room smell wierd
Bewertungen werden geladen